89019962_10157190137351158_2533851312445

Travailler avec moi

'' Une experience qui a

change ma vie ''

-A.R. ( E.U.)

 

SERVICES

'' Une experience qui a change ma vie ''

-A.R. ( E.U.)

Veuillez noter que mes services ne visent pas à remplacer ceux d'un professionnel de la santé. Je ne suis ni psychologue, ni médecin, ni thérapeute et je ne peux pas poser de diagnostic. Je ne peux pas recommander à un client de cesser de recevoir un traitement médical ou de prendre des médicaments comme prescrit par un professionnel de la santé agréé.


Je suis un hypnothérapeute certifiée ( École Marisa Peer) , certifiée et approuvée avec la méthode de transformations rapide RTT( École Marisa Peer) et Coach associé certifiée par la Fédération Internationale de Coaching  ( ICF &École Coaching de Gestion) et membre certifiée de l'Association des Thérapeutes et Conseillers.

 Ecrivez-nous !

514 576-9578

Politique de confidentialité

  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

Services offerts en anglais et en français en personne à Montréal et sur le Web partout dans le monde

Toronto, Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, Halifax, Québec, Canada, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Californie, Texas, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis, USA, Emirats Arabes Unis, Dubaï, Suisse, Luxembourg, Belgique, France, Maroc, Angleterre, Irlande, Saint-Marin, Islande, Bahamas, Barbade et ailleurs.

© 2019 par hypnocoach.ca. Tous les droits sont réservés.

514 576-9578

89019962_10157190137351158_2533851312445

Work with me

'' I am so grateful for the help

of Janylene Turcotte. "

- A.W. (EU) 

 

SERVICES

'' I felt so light at the end, amazing experience! Thank you so much Janylene!"'

- N.D (USA) 

Please note that my services are not meant to replace those of a health professional. I am not a psychologist, nor a physician, nor a therapist and cannot provide diagnoses. I cannot recommend that a client cease to receive medical treatment or taking medication as prescribed by a licensed health professional. 


I am a Certified Hypnotherapist ( Marisa Peer School), an Approved Certified Rapid Transformational Therapist ( ARTT) ( Marisa Peer School) , an Associated Certified Coach by the International Coaching Federation ( ICF & École Coaching de Gestion) and Certified Member of the International Association of Counselors and Therapists. 

Ask us !

514 576-9578

  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle

Services offerred in English and in French in person in Montreal and over the web everywhere in the world

Toronto, Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, Halifax, Quebec, Canada, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, California, Texas, North Carolina, United States, USA, UAE, Dubai, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium, France, Morocco, England, Ireland, San Marino, Iceland, Bahamas , Barbados and elsewhere.

©2019 by hypnocoach.ca. All rights reserved.

514 576-9578